top of page

Sun, Jun 13

|

Online Zoom Service

COGOP Western Canada Regional Worship Service

Registration is Closed
See other events

Event Time & Location:

Jun 13, 2021, 3:40 p.m. – 6:40 p.m. PDT

Online Zoom Service

About this event:

The Western National Office of the Church of God of Prophecy invites you to the Regional Worship Service on June 13th, 2021. The Zoom meeting link to join the event has been sent out via email.

A Pre-Service Corporate Prayer Time will begin at 3:40pm PST / 4:40pm MST / 5:40pm CST

There will be group prayer sessions in break out prayer rooms at the end of the main service.  Those who have a special prayer request and would like to meet with a prayer leader in one of these group prayer sessions, please indicate your request by email to Sister Jean Henderson at treasureoftheking@gmail.com 

Your prayer request will be treated with confidentiality.

Invite others to this meeting

bottom of page